A downloadable soundtrack

Buy Now$6.99 USD or more

This is a collection of the finest music featured in Soiree Games' offerings now remastered on glorious analog gear! Vinyl, compact cassette, VHS, and arcade cabinet - it's all put to serious use here.

"Enjoy your Soiree Games music with the sensual flutter, subtle noise, and gentle mushiness only an analog format can provide. This is the only correct way to listen to our soundtracks!"
- Bob the developer


1. Deathbed Disco from Silly Squadron (VHS Tape edit) 4:04
2. Theme from Neckbeards (Vinyl edit) 3:56
3. Theme from Silly Squadron  (Cassette Tape edit) 3:10
4. Middle Aged Man from Silly Squadron (Stereo Vinyl edit) 4:33
5. Second Theme from Neckbeards (Cassette Tape edit) 5:15
6. Special Boss Theme from Neckbeards (VHS Tape edit) 3:40
7. Menu Music #2 from Games for Two (Vinyl edit) 2:38
8. Theme from Eggman from Games for Two (Arcade Cabinet edit) 3:13

This deluxe-edition includes the tracks in both MP3 and Ogg -formats.

Total length: 30 min 29 sec

"I can vouch for the superiority of this soundtrack!" 
- Toby Reynolds (Eggman)


Buy Now$6.99 USD or more

In order to download this soundtrack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $6.99 USD. You will get access to the following files:

Blackbella_Superior_Analog_Hits!.zip 151 MB


Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.